Entering the blogging world


This is the first post.  Welcome to “the garden path ART and other stuff” blog!  this is an additional step to build strength in my photography/photography ART business. 

Being part of the ART community in Hendricks County and beyond, it is now time for the true development of the business of establishing the photography/photography ART that is my way of capturing the beauty, essence, common, and not so common observations  in my own gardens and in nature around me wherever I may be. 

I invite you to hop on for the ride and I hope you enjoy the adventures of what I find.

This is my website   click here for a tour of the garden path ART

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Please let me know what you think, I appreciate comments

