Nature in the park & Botanical Gardens


I have finally really gotten my camera out.  At the Mobil Home park where my parents and I are is surrounded by vegitation and trees.  There is a g0lf course with a pond beside it to the back.  The Naples bay is about a half mile as the crows fly.  There is a nice lake to the east.  So the birds congregate here.  There is a pair of hawks, and a very large owl was in the trees the other day.  Unfortunatly they didn’t know I was a photographer and didn’t let me know.  But I found out the next day and got some good shots of the hawks.  The owl had left. 

Yesterday I went to the Botanical Gardens.  They are three blocks away.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Nature in the park & Botanical Gardens

  1. Lovely images Rose! Welcome to the blogging world! 🙂

Please let me know what you think, I appreciate comments

