Pier sunset, beach walk & eagles


If in Naples Florida, one must go to the famous pier.  I chose to go this day at sunset for the obvious.  I had been told there is an eagle’s nest near the beach so I was scanning the tree tops and then… eagle spotted.  He gave me the pleasure of flying out over me to the water, grapping a fish and flying back.  They are not as sharp as I would like them to be.  I am still working on the panning the camera with the action of the flight and getting the “sync” to get just right for that crisp, clean shot. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Please let me know what you think, I appreciate comments

