Back to my eagle observations


I have been home a couple of weeks from Florida, and with that the usual busy stuff of being back and catching up with everything. So I haven’t really finshed my sharing of my eagle observation. On the day before we left, I went back to see how the eaglets were growing and was really glad to be able to catch one parent, then was ecstatic when the second parent came flying in. I spent a couple of hours just watching and taking photos until first the one parent left, then (and I missed it) the second parent left right behind the first.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Please let me know what you think, I appreciate comments

