Sunset photos of South West Florida


Wow, it really has been mid December since I have posted a blog.  What can I say, life has been a priority the past couple of months.

These sunset photos were taken Tuesday February 21st.  My uncle passed away at 9:35 in the morning.  My aunt, her two daughter’s in law, current and ex, and Susan’s husband ventured to the beach to watch the first sunset with uncle Lou on the other side.

This post is in his memory.

He was a welcome beacon in our lives.  We so enjoyed sharing with him and having his smile and laughs with us.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Nature, Photography, the garden path ART

Please let me know what you think, I appreciate comments

