Photos around the Moorhead Manor Park


These photos are of some of the flora and fauna of my retreat from the cold.  I love the tropical feel in the winter.  My body just doesn’t take Indiana winter anymore.

Naples Florida is my retreat.  I am able to be outside.  I can see sunshine, ride my bike, swim, and exercise.  My muscles feel good and I can do what I love to do, take photos!

 

 

 

 

I hope you enjoy the view with me. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Nature, Photography

Please let me know what you think, I appreciate comments

