Photos sunset cruise on Naples Princess


My hubby and I took the sunset tour on the Naples Princess http://www.naplesprincesscruises.com/  The cruise is through the Naples bay, out Gordon Pass, and just into the gulf.  A large part of the tour is viewing the homes of the rich and famous at Port Royal.

Now most people are ooing and awwing at the homes, while I’m aiming my camera lens above, and through them to get the clouds, sun reflections, and the sunset.

Have to admit the actual sunset was while the boat was turning around in the gulf and the turbulence was rough.  Impossible to take a sharp photo when I’m having trouble standing up.

 

Ok, so I also took some photos of some of the more unique architecture.  I do hope you enjoy the tour.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments

Filed under Beach, Florida, Photography

2 responses to “Photos sunset cruise on Naples Princess

  1. Pingback: 44,015 views all-time Thank you dear hearts and Gentle People……. « Greatpoetrymhf’s Weblog

Please let me know what you think, I appreciate comments

