Photos along I-75, and I-24 driving home


Our second day driving home was from Atlanta Georgia, through the mountains.  Including Chattanooga Tennessee, and Nashville Tennessee.  It was foggy most of the morning.

Note that most of these photos were taken through the windshield while my hubby was driving.  One or two were taken by my hubby while I was driving.  So I have to give him credit for a couple.

We did stop at a rest stop where I got the dogwood trees and that wonderful sunrise coming through the fog at the river’s edge.

I hope you enjoy the trip with me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Nature, Photography

Please let me know what you think, I appreciate comments

