2013 here we come!


Taking inspiration from a friend of mine,  Lynne Medsker  I have created a word cloud using wordle.  And like her, I don’t do resolutions, but I do see these words being prominent in the coming year.

I’m looking forward to spending some more winter time in the warmth of the south.  The first grandchild will present herself around the first of March.  The hubby will retire!!!  There will be preparation on our property as we get it ready for the market to downsize.  And this will be the hubby’s last winter in the cold as we will both be in the south next winter together.

That’s a LOT of life changes in that list.

2013 word cloud

Through it all, the camera will be journaling the process as it always has.  I hope to hear from you along the way in the form of comments.

Until next time…

Leave a comment

Filed under the garden path ART

Please let me know what you think, I appreciate comments

